Personal/kontakta skolan

 

Expedition  08-508 444 00   ostermalmsskolan@stockholm.se
Sjukanmälan elever  08-508 444 56  Senast kl:07.30  
Skolans fax  08-508 444 60    
Rektor  08-508 444 00 Jan Buchar jan.buchar@stockholm.se
Bitr.rektor fritidshem  08-508 444 04 Martin Svensson martin.svensson@stockholm.se
Skolsekreterare  08-508 444 00 Rose Hansson rose.hansson@stockholm.se
It-samordnare  08-508 444 25 Robert de Groot robert.degroot@stockholm.se
Administrativ chef  08-508 444 05 Linnea Svahn linnea.svahn@stockholm.se
Skolsköterska  08-508 444 11 Isabell Renholm isabell.renholm@stockholm.se
Föreståndare fth 08-508 444 09 Lotta Lindqvist charlotte.lindqvist@stockholm.se
Skolpsykolog      
Skolvaktmästare  08-508 444 07 Bengt Sjögren bengt.sjogren@stockholm.se
Husmor  08-508 444 06    
Bibliotek  08-508 444 33 Mia Strandberg marie-louise.strandberg@stockholm.se

 

Fritidshem Fsk
 
08- 508 444 17/24    

Fritidshem Åk 1
 

08- 508 444 13/18    
Fritidshem Åk 2
 
08- 508 444 19/21    
Fritidshem Åk 3
 
08- 508 444 12/15    
Mellanstadie
verksamhet/ Klubben
 
08- 508 444 51/53    

 

Fsk A 08- 508 444 45 Veronica Seth-Wenzel veronica.seth@stockholm.se
Fsk B 08- 508 444 26 Eva Lager eva.lager@stockholm.se
Fsk C 08- 508 444 57 Kia Syrén

kia.syren@stockholm.se

1 A 08- 508 444 38 Yvonne Williamson yvonne.williamson@stockholm.se
1 B 08- 508 444 14 Fanny Morén fanny.moren@stockholm.se
1 C 08- 508 444 41 Petra Ekström petra.ekstrom@stockholm.se
2 A 08- 508 444 47 Gun Hedvall gun.hedvall@stockholm.se
2 B 08- 508 444 34 Camilla Gustafsson camilla.i.gustafsson@stockholm.se
2 C 08- 508 444 44 Ida Öberg ida.oberg@stockholm.se
3 A 08- 508 444 40 Caroline Walberg caroline.walberg@stockholm.se
3 B 08- 508 444 39 Jennie Dalgren jennie.dalgren@stockholm.se
3 C 08- 508 444 35 Marianne Ehrenfeldt marianne.ehrenfeldt@stockholm.se
4 A 08- 508 444 52 Linnea Hägglund linnea.hagglund@stockholm.se
4 B 08- 508 444 37 Sophie Hedberg sophie.hedberg@stockholm.se
4 C 08-508 444 52 Emma Sandström emma.m.sandstrom@stockholm.se
5 A 08- 508 444 54 Jessica Pehrson jessica.pehrson@stockholm.se
5 B 08- 508 444 55 Pär Lönnberg par.lonnberg@stockholm.se
6 A 08- 508 444 49 Filip Palm filip.palm@stockholm.se
6 B 08- 508 444 50 Mirjam Facchini,Jacobsson mirjam.facchini.jacobsson@stockholm.se
       
       

 
 

Idrott
 
08- 508 444 22 Margareta Abelson
Sara Kroon
margareta.abelson@stockholm.se
sara.kroon@stockholm.se
Trä/metall 08- 508 444 29 Anders Skallström anders.skallstrom@stockholm.se
Textil 08- 508 444 27 Annika Lööf-Karels  annika.loof-karels@stockholm.se
NO 08- 508 444 36 Lars Lannér lars.lanner@stockholm.se
Musik 08- 508 444 16

Emma Sandström
Fanny Järvengren

emma.m.sandstrom@stockholm.se
fanny.jarvengren@stockholm.se

Resurscenter

08- 508 444 10 Susanne Nobenskiöld

susanne.nobenskiold@stockholm.se

Studio

08- 508 444 31 Jenny Björkander jenny.bjorkander@stockholm.se