Personal/Kontakta skolan

 

Expedition  08-508 444 00   ostermalmsskolan@stockholm.se
Sjukanmälan elever  08-508 444 56  Senast kl:07.30  
Skolans fax  08-508 444 60    
Rektor  08-508 444 00 Lorenz Johansson lorenz.johansson@stockholm.se
Bitr.rektor fritidshem  08-508 444 04 Martin Svensson martin.svensson@stockholm.se
Skolsekreterare  08-508 444 00 Rose Hansson rose.hansson@stockholm.se
It-samordnare  076-124 44 08 Henrik Lundberg henrik.lundberg@stockholm.se
Administrativ chef  08-508 444 05 Linnea Svahn linnea.svahn@stockholm.se
Skolsköterska  08-508 444 11 Isabell Renholm isabell.renholm@stockholm.se
Föreståndare fth 08-508 444 09 Lotta Lindqvist lotta.lindqvist@stockholm.se
Skolvaktmästare  08-508 444 07 Anders Askefors anders.askefors@stockholm.se
Husmor  08-508 444 06 Gudrun gudrun.jorgensen.askerfors@stockholm.se

Fritidshem FSK             08-508 444 17

Fritidshem Åk 1            08-508 444 19 

Fritidshem Åk 2            08-508 444 12

Fritidshem Åk 3            08-508 444 13

Fritidshem Klubben     08-508 444 51